NEW DATE: 19 + 20 JANUARY 2022

Unfortunately, due to the pandemic, all about automation in Hamburg cannot take place on the planned date in May 2021. See you again on 19 + 20 January in the Hamburg-Schnelsen exhibition hall.

Where professionals meet face-to-face

Regional – Compact – Relevant

All about automation allows you to experience systems, components, software and engineering for industrial automation and industrial communication. At all about automation in Hamburg, manufacturers, distributors and service providers network with users from the northern region.

Conversations directly on the stands mean that visitors and exhibitors can work together to find the right automation solution for their individual needs.

The Safest Place To Meet is the title of the hygiene safety concept for all about automation. This certified concept ensures our exhibitions are controlled and conducted safely for all participants.

Best practice for exhibition success in pandemic times: aaa exhibitions took place successfully and safely in Essen and Chemnitz in September 2020.

Time for discussions

All about automation focuses on bespoke advice. It’s where important discussions that generate trust between supplier and user can take place. The free lectures at the Talk Lounge are another plus of the exhibition.

Efficient & focused

All about automation is manageable – in a positive sense. It’s where visitors can quickly find what and who they are looking for and discover new partners for successful ventures. Thanks to the uniform system stand construction, the  participants meet on equal terms.

Regional industry

Regional suppliers and service providers form the backbone to all about automation, as well as the component and system suppliers of automation technology that conduct their business in national and international markets.

Positive atmosphere

The exhibition is characterised by a friendly, almost familiar atmosphere and the high quality of its exhibitors and discussions. Free catering in the Coffee Lounges for exhibitors and visitors completes the concept.

What exhibitors and visitors say

Premium media partners

Discover even more
all about automation

Best of automation:
specially for the north

The exhibition all about automation shows systems, components, software and engineering for industrial automation and industrial communication. Manufacturers, distributors and service providers networked with users from the northern region at all about automation in Hamburg.

The atmosphere of the exhibition is unique. Visitors and exhibitors can talk to each other quickly and easily at the stands and work together to find the right automation solution for their individual needs.

Scroll to Top

Bis 16. November 2020 Standplatz sichern!

Für die Hamburger all about automation gibt es eine fixe Buchungs-Deadline für Aussteller: den 16. November 2020. Sichern Sie sich jetzt einen der wenigen noch verfügbaren Stände.

Regional - kompakt - kompetent: Das FAce-to-FAce der Profis

Wir sind am Start. Sicher!

Auf der all about automation erleben Sie Systeme, Komponenten, Software und Engineering für industrielle Automation und industrielle Kommunikation. Hersteller, Distributoren und Dienstleister vernetzten sich auf der all about automation in Hamburg mit den Anwendern aus der Nordregion.

Besucher und Aussteller kommen an den Ständen schnell und unkompliziert miteinander ins Gespräch und erarbeiten gemeinsam die individuell passende Automatisierungslösung.

The Safest Place To Meet steht über dem Schutzkonzept der all about automation. Mit diesem zertifizierten, praxiserprobten Konzept wird die Messe für alle Beteiligten kontrolliert und sicher durchgeführt. 

Best Practice für den Messe-Erfolg in Pandemiezeiten: aaa-Messen fanden im September 2020 erfolgreich und sicher in Essen und Chemnitz statt.

Zeit für Fachgespräche

Die all about automation setzt auf individuelle Beratung. Hier finden die so wichtigen Gespräche statt, die Vertrauen zwischen Anbieter und Anwender generieren. Die kostenfreien Vorträge auf der Talk Lounge sind ein weiteres Plus der Messe.

Effizient & fokussiert

Die all about automation ist im positivsten Sinne überschaubar. Besucher finden schnell was und wen sie suchen und entdecken neue Lösungspartner. Durch den einheitlichen Systemstandbau begegnen sich alle Akteure auf Augenhöhe.

Branche Ganz Regional

Neben den national und international tätigen Komponenten- und Systemanbietern der Automatisierungstechnik sind es vor allem die in der jeweiligen Region ansässigen Anbieter und Dienstleister, die das Gesicht der all about automation prägen.

Besondere Atmosphäre

Die angenehme, nahezu familiäre Atmosphäre und die hohe Qualität der Aussteller und Gespräche zeichnet die Messe aus. Abgerundet wird das Konzept durch das kostenfreie Catering auf den Coffee Lounges für Aussteller und Besucher.

Das sagen die Aussteller und Besucher

premium medienpartner

Entdecken Sie noch mehr
all about automation

Best of automation: 
speziell für den Norden

Die all about automation zeigt Systeme, Komponenten, Software und Engineering für industrielle Automation und industrielle Kommunikation. Hersteller, Distributoren und Dienstleister vernetzten sich auf der all about automation in Hamburg mit den Anwendern aus der Nordregion.

Die Atmosphäre der Messe ist einzigartig. Besucher und Aussteller kommen an den Ständen schnell und unkompliziert miteinander ins Gespräch und erarbeiten gemeinsam die individuell passende Automatisierungslösung.

Scroll to Top

Werden Sie Teil der AAA-Community!

Folgen Sie uns auf unseren Social Media Kanälen und erfahren Sie spannendes rund um die aaa-Messen! Ganz aktuell auf YouTube eingestellt: unsere Videos von den im September durchgeführten all about automation Messen in Essen und Chemnitz.